About Me

  • Birthday 14 Sep 1998
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.75m
  • Weight 136 Lbs / 62 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I like to travel but do that mostly alone, but I really need a company and a reliable person nearby! I also like to relax in nature, camping, swim, cook and dance. I can catch fish, clean the scales, cook and serve it in a nice way. :) I go jogging in the morning and also go swimming.

Self Description

I`m new here! I have never been in online dating, so I thought a lot before creating a profile here. For me, this is a serious decision and step, so I really ask people who like to play games with the ladies not to bother me! In turn, I guarantee an absolutely honest and open attitude. I live in the capital of Ukraine, in the city of Kiev now but I was born and lived all my life in Luganks. In 2014 I had to move out of my native city and that was the first step to the adult life. I have no children, but I will be glad if you have them. I had a relationship but I did not want to have children with that man. It is all for the better. Creating a family is a very important and serious step for me!

I’m Looking For

In men, I appreciate good breeding, a good sense of humor and an affectionate attitude. I also hope my man will be very passionate and romance is important to him, like water is important for plants. :) I don’t know if I wrote all these lines correctly, but this is sincere and serious. Ask me anything - anytime. I want to love, I want to get to know my fate and get the most beautiful happy end!

[ 0.0249 ]