About Me

  • Birthday 8 Aug 1987
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Fitness instructor
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 4'' / 1.63m
  • Weight 114 Lbs / 52 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

My favorite hobby is yoga, which I discovered many years ago. It is both a means of relaxation, a reboot, and a way to keep both physical and mental health in balance. Besides yoga, I enjoy long walks, traveling, and reading books - from fiction to professional literature. I eagerly absorb new knowledge - this is what helps me grow, develop myself and learn about the world around.

Self Description

It seems to me that my main advantage is that I never despair. Even in the darkest day there is sunshine, isn`t there? I am positive, smiling and open to people - communication, exchange of experience bring me a lot of energy and inspiration for new achievements. I am very goal-oriented and always know how to achieve my goals. In a relationship, I am loving, gentle, and most importantly, able to understand my beloved one.

I’m Looking For

The man of my dreams... he is wise. For him, every day is a new opportunity, a new story - it`s joy, love and light. My man knows how to love, he is sincere, understanding and open - he does not hide his emotions from me, he is ready to discuss everything that worries him, because a psychologist is not needed in a healthy relationship.

[ 0.0215 ]