About Me

  • Birthday 16 Apr 1978
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Stuttgart, Germany
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.73m
  • Weight 125 Lbs / 57 kg
  • Hair Color Golden
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 12 y.o.
    son, 7 y.o.
  • Plans Children No

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

My hobbies are gym and stretching, sports are very important to me. I like to keep my body in shape, my man doesn`t need to be an athlete - it doesn`t matter to me. I am also keen on geology.

Self Description

I was born into a beautiful family. I was blessed to have good parents who I have always had a great relationship and who I love very much. We are very close and they want the best for me, they know about my search for a man abroad and bless it! I talked about this because I think my family is perfect and I want you to see that family is very important for me, that is exactly what I would like in my family... What do you want?

I’m Looking For

I came to this site to build a happy relationship. I have no children but hopefully in future I will have healthy and happy children! I want to meet here a man that is honest and faithful, loves children, that is caring and intelligent. I also hope that he will be a tall man, taller than me! I`m not looking for a pumped-up athlete, I`m looking for a serious relationship with someone who will love me, respect me, appreciate me and with whom I will have common interests.

[ 0.024 ]