About Me

  • Birthday 13 May 2001
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Kherson, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.64m
  • Weight 141 Lbs / 64 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I really love to cook. I love trying and experimenting with dishes, learning something new. I love not only Ukrainian cuisine but also Chinese, Japanese, Italian, Georgian. I always find some new dishes for myself. I prefer to spend my holidays actively. I can’t just sit still. I relax in nature or in a cafe. I also really like to drink coffee. The morning does not start without it. On weekends, in any weather, I definitely go out to the park with a cup of coffee to collect all my thoughts and tune in to the new week. I go to the gym a couple of times a week, I like strength training more, I said that I am very active.

Self Description

My best character traits are optimism and honesty. I am always very responsible, you can always rely on me. I am a calm and friendly person. My friends say that I am an intelligent, honest, loyal, gentle person. I don`t like those who lie to me. I like children very much. I like sports. I am a very athletic and active person. I do not like to sit still. I also go to the gym several times a week. I try to spend my free time with my family and friends. We go shopping or relax in nature or in a cafe. I am also very spontaneous and I like different experiments.

I’m Looking For

I need a reliable person next to me. Someone who will not hide from problems in any case. I want to always feel protected and safe. I need a faithful man who will love and pamper me. In return, I will give myself all to him. My love, my faith and sincerity.

[ 0.0256 ]