The sunset is beautiful when you believe in the sunrise...

About Me

  • Birthday 02 Mar 1974
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Stuttgart, Germany
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 16 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


What can make your day brighter? Perhaps this is a walk in a nearby park, or dinner with your family? In my case, this is a whole spectrum of different activities. By and large, I am quite a "home" person, but at the same time I like networking with colleagues, gaining new knowledge, traveling, fishing and just getting to know myself. One of my most important hobbies is learning foreign languages. At the moment I am studying Turkish and Armenian languages, and I must admit that these activities give me a special pleasure! I am an optimist in life, and so dancing and singing add a sparkle to my eyes.

Self Description

My friends and acquaintances say that I posess romance and sublimity, tact and intelligence, understanding and compassion for others. It seems to me that I am exactly the person who will find something positive even in the darkest day - I smile in spite of everything. I am very housewifey and warm - I like to create coziness in the house. I must admit that I also love to develop, so the spirit of competition is also inherent in me.

I’m Looking For

My heart can be won by a man who knows how to appreciate and love, who will never raise his hand against his woman, and will always support her. I would really like to meet someone who can show their care, understanding, tenderness and masculinity. I like smart men, so a high level of intelligence is only an advantage!

[ 0.0151 ]