About Me

  • Birthday 01 Dec 1980
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Barcelona, Spain
  • Occupation Medical
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.71m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 15 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I am a purposeful woman who knows what she wants from life and does only what she likes in order to experience as many bright moments as possible in this beautiful world. I lead a healthy lifestyle and have no bad habits. I go to the gym regularly, and in order to keep my body in great shape and tone, fitness and yoga are the best choice for me. Yoga and fitness help me feel not only healthy, but also energetic and feminine. In addition to sports, I like long walks in the fresh air in the park or in a big city. Also, I attend various courses and lectures to develop, improve and learn something new for myself. Besides, my biggest passion is traveling, so my dream is to see the whole world. I have visited more than 35 countries, but my plans are to visit as many other countries as possible and see a lot of new things. Traveling, I join the culture of other nations, have a great time and, of course, return home a truly happy person.

Self Description

I accept life as the greatest gift and I want to live it to the best of my ability. I am an educated lady, I have many positive qualities, such as kindness, compassion and helping people close to me. I am cheerful, sociable, positive and enjoy every new day! I can express my emotions, I`m not afraid of my passion and love, and of course, I can easily drive my beloved man crazy, but all this will depend only on great feelings and sincere relations between us.

I’m Looking For

I want to meet a man who will understand that we are a happy family and will only move forward with him. I dream of meeting a person with whom it will be mutually comfortable, interesting and at the same time we will remain ourselves. Warmth, tenderness, respect, it seems to me, are the key to a strong and long relationship that will be filled with our mutual love with you.

[ 0.0126 ]