About Me

  • Birthday 19 Aug 1978
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Cosmetology
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.76m
  • Weight 154 Lbs / 70 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children son, 17 y.o.
    daughter, 15 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Walking among the greenery, I absorb the energy of the earth, enjoy the fresh air and the smooth song of the wind. Cycling becomes for me a transition to a world of freedom and movement, where every pedaling moment is a step forward. Cosmetology seminars are my way to reveal beauty not only in nature, but also within myself. Reading is a source of knowledge and inspiration for me. Travel expands my world - an endless ocean of possibilities. Gardening is creativity with the earth, where every flower planted is a drop of a rainbow in my corner of the world. Cooking transforms the kitchen into a place of magic, where aromas and tastes create a unique symphony. Home for me is a cozy nest filled with warmth and hospitality.

Self Description

I am a ray of sunshine in the world, full of flowers and smiles. I am family harmonious, balanced and honest. My sense of humor is the sparkling bursts of joy that make my days brighter. Finding pleasure in little things is my philosophy. In my world there is no place for drama, instead there is lightness of being and the understanding that every moment is worth enjoying without unnecessary heavy clouds. A bright and joyful life is my slogan.

I’m Looking For

My ideal man is the embodiment of sincerity, the essence of the present. He has the ability to love and accept love as if it were a valuable gift. His word is strong! Responsibility and honesty are his unshakable compasses in life. In search of the ideal, I find in him an incredible combination of kindness, perseverance and a unique spark of love.

[ 0.0153 ]