About Me

  • Birthday 15 Sep 1994
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Office Position
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.71m
  • Weight 117 Lbs / 53 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


Traveling, reading, learning new languages and cultures, meeting new people and of course sport.

Self Description

Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I am a kind and easy-going lady from Ukraine, who always dreamt to live abroad. I have a kind but broken heart and hope to find a man who can heal it. I am extremely punctual and like when everything`s on schedule. I always try to smile and stay positive no matter what. I don`t like sad thoughts and try to drive them away.

I’m Looking For

I think despite being a goal-oriented woman it is not easy to say what man I am searching for. But if I ask my heart, I will answer easily that he is a decent person first of all! I believe this dating site will help me to find such a man. He is someone whom I can lean on and with whom I can feel as a tender woman, and whose honesty will fit mine, I think! Everyone says that humor is a part of a happy relationship, and what do you think? I would agree with that! And I think that a conversation is very important as well, when both can listen to each other and find compromises.

[ 0.0177 ]