How much information about a person you can reveal through his eyes!

About Me

  • Birthday 22 Dec 1993
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 106 Lbs / 48 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I love dancing, horseback riding, and making chocolate.

Self Description

I am a petite brunette with brown eyes, gentle, sweet and affectionate. I am like a little kitten who needs to be protected.
I am always in a good mood, I like to chat with friends somewhere in nature or in a nice cafe. I love children. Very much I want to have children in the future. I really like cooking, especially making chocolate products, baking. When we get to know each other better, I will make you the most delicious cake in the world. I am active, I did ballroom dancing professionally, now I also dance. I`m used to doing everything perfectly. That`s why my home is beautiful and cozy, and my work is great. I very much want to find a loved one, so that everything would be perfect in the family. I am waiting for a letter from you so we can build an honest relationship of trust.

I’m Looking For

The most important thing is a kind and honest person. He should have such qualities as a sense of humor, reliability, and be a gentleman.

[ 0.0142 ]