About Me

  • Birthday 04 Feb 1970
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Debaltsevo, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 150 Lbs / 68 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 35 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I am a very active person, who likes sport, traveling and being outdoors. Exploring the nature is one of the best things we can do. And sharing such moments with my close people is something I definitely love. I am into theatre, cinematography, cooking, and literature too.

Self Description

I can say that I am a very romantic person, I always pay attention to small, but cute things. I love the smell of changing seasons, morning coffee and the sound of leaves in autumn. What makes the home out of the house, I think it is love and warmth of people who live in it... A fresh bouquet of flowers, presented by a beloved person... Watching a movie together, cuddling in bed... A tender kiss before going to work. I would love to change my lonely and busy life to calm and happy one - with my future beloved person.

I’m Looking For

I think love is an ability to be thinking, caring about another person, to do your best to make him feel the happiest person in the whole world. So, I would be happy to spend my life holding a hand of a man, who will be appreciating, loving and respecting me.

[ 0.0132 ]