About Me

  • Birthday 07 Aug 1976
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager/Supervisor
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.74m
  • Weight 154 Lbs / 70 kg
  • Hair Color Red
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children son, 20 y.o.
  • Plans Children No

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I love traveling, especially visiting historical and religious places. I love being outside. I like being at the seaside. My hobbies are versatile and change depending on my mood. Sometimes I would rather concentrated on outdoor activities and doing sports. And sometimes I am just eager to cook and do some homework.
My friends and talking to them, watching good movies, making and eating delicious dinners, walking and chatting bring me pleasure too.

Self Description

I have God in my heart and my life. My character combines soft and decisive traits. I am a person with a strong will. Sometimes dreamy. I like making my goals come true. I appreciate honest, sincere and open people. Also, I am a romantic lady with a good sense of humor. And now polish this all with a need to love and give warmth to my special man! Now you get who I am!

I’m Looking For

I like it when the man combines both brutal masculinity and gentle kindness. He should be honest with me, with himself and other people. He should be responsible for his decisions. He should be romantic and with a sense of humor, just like me! :-) I hope that he has family values. His past should be a good lesson for him instead of a painful scar on his heart. He`s not here to play games as he has his goal. I hope that he believes in God and builds his life according to the Bible.

[ 0.0161 ]