About Me

  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Belief in God
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.64m
  • Weight 101 Lbs / 46 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 14 y.o.
  • Plans Children No

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I read a lot of books, especially I like books about love and relationships. There is always a lot of romance and great life lessons in these books. Sometimes I dream and imagine that I`m that very main character from books and it all happens to me!
I decided that dreams should come true and that is why I am here.

Self Description

I саn touch your heart, gently like a feather! I think that just one touch can make you understand a lot of different feelings. Are you ready to get all my tenderness? I am very active, I have a lot of hobbies, but it does not prevent me from starting a family. Many years ago I got enough forces and I moved to the USA where I live now. I got accustomed to life here and have everything but no family yet and I want to solve it.

I’m Looking For

I`m not looking for a certain type of man! I came here for new sensations! I tried to find and date with men in the USA but I was not successful. One was married and offered me just weekends relationships that I did not like. Other men wanted free relationships. Maybe if a man joined the dating site - he also has serious intentions? And he is not here for fun? Ability to listen to each other, support in hard times, mutual understanding are a priority for me - so this relationship will be ideal for me. I want to be real next to my beloved man. I want him to be real next to me! Relations in which we will not be bored and jealous!

[ 0.0169 ]