About Me

  • Birthday 08 Apr 1977
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Toronto, Canada
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 1'' / 1.55m
  • Weight 123 Lbs / 56 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children son, 27 y.o.
    son, 25 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

My motto is a healthy lifestyle, and as for bad habits, this is not my story. Therefore, I always try to keep myself in shape and go to the gym several times a week. My biggest hobby is studying. I learn something new, improve my professional and individual skills, or spend my time with my best friend. Interesting people and interesting books - that`s what fills my life. And also, I like to attend foreign language courses or computer courses. I can say that now I have achieved some success in learning English. Also, I love to travel. My cherished dream is to visit all the countries of the world and explore them. I consider myself a fairly happy person, because I can see the beauty in ordinary things, where others do not see anything! Everything is beautiful around, you just need to be able to look closely. I sincerely love nature and find beauty everywhere. When I silently contemplate the beauty of nature, then my soul and heart talks with God.

Self Description

By nature, I am a sociable, modest, gentle and reasonable person, so I want to meet my beloved man here, who will appreciate it in me. People say that I have a good heart and I always try to tell people the truth, because I am an honest, businesslike and purposeful woman. And most importantly, I know how to love and I want to be truly happy!

I’m Looking For

I want to meet my only man with such qualities as tenderness, kindness, care and generosity. My ideal couple is a man who is self-confident, straightforward, without bad habits, interested in self-development and purposeful. If you are looking for a serious relationship, like me, we can join our efforts and find true happiness here.

[ 0.0156 ]