About Me

  • Birthday 05 Jul 1967
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Teaching
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.75m
  • Weight 161 Lbs / 73 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 35 y.o.
  • Plans Children No

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I love many sport and outdoor activities, but especially playing badminton and table tennis. I love long walks and interesting travels. I am a good housewife and I do my home duties and cooking with pleasure. My guests leave my home in high spirits and with full bellies!

Self Description

Currently, my childhood dream has come true. I have always dreamt to work with children and now I have a wonderful job that satisfies me absolutely and brings me much pleasure. I am a governess, I would even say a nanny for one very nice kid. While spending time in their family I felt that I want to have my own family as soon as possible. I am a well-balanced, sunny, pleasant, feminine, genuine, and kind-hearted woman who loves to help and care, and who dreams to love unconditionally.

I’m Looking For

I will be happy to meet the one who is ready to build a relationship on the basis of love, trust, care, and mutual understanding. Love is a precious gift that only genuine and self-efficient people can appreciate. And I want to find exactly such type of a man.

[ 0.0141 ]