About Me

  • Birthday 09 Mar 1991
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Ternopol, Ukraine
  • Occupation Teaching
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 117 Lbs / 53 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Hazel
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I adore dancing. It`s my passion! When someone turns on music I can dance even in the street. Do you think I`m a crazy girl? :)) Maybe, but I will be very happy if you become my partner in it. :)) For example, bachata/salsa, they are so hot. Also I am a person of something new! I would like to explore this world, because we have only one life. I like experiments. When someone invites me to do bungee jumping I will immediately say "yes, why not?" You can only imagine which experiments I have in my thoughts. :))

Self Description

You can ask me, why such a lady like me is here? I`ll tell you that I believe in fate and want to try my luck in love on this dating site. I am not a teenager girl and games are not for me. If only with my right man in serious relations, lol. :))
I love to enjoy my life today, but I do not forget about tomorrow. And I try not to regret my mistakes. I just learn from them. Nobody is ideal, do you agree?

I’m Looking For

There are no perfect people, but if we are in love, we are ideal for each other. Of course, we should do the best for each other, but it should be a will of our heart and soul. I want my partner to be a real man, and I want to feel a real woman with him. I need a man, who knows how to treat his woman and I will give him the same in return.

[ 0.0136 ]