About Me

  • Birthday 06 Oct 1975
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager/Supervisor
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 117 Lbs / 53 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 20 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I lead an active and healthy lifestyle. For me, this is regular exercises and a good mood. I visit a gym. My training plan includes attending fitness classes, as well as regular visits to the pool. Swimming helps me keep my body in a good shape. Sometimes after training, we visit the sauna with a group of girls. I also like to cook, paying attention to every ingredient. I know how to cook healthy meals that are very tasty. I like to be closer to nature, walk in the park, I love mountains and the sea. My passion is traveling and I am always ready for new adventures!

Self Description

By nature, I am a very kind, sincere and loving person, so I want to find a man who will appreciate this in me. I am a very positive and joyful person. I want to start my day with a gentle kiss, and also cook a delicious breakfast for my beloved man. I always openly say what I think. I am feminine and romantic - so be prepared for long walks, kisses and hugs next to me. With my loved one, I become a gentle and loving woman and I want to build a wonderful family.

I’m Looking For

A charismatic man is my dream. Male charisma for me is the embodiment of charm and politeness, confidence in one`s words and deeds. A real man should be kind, reliable and with a sense of humor. Family is the most important and valuable thing in a person`s life. If you don`t have a family, consider that you have nothing. I want to meet a passionate lover and my life partner, with whom I will be happy every minute of my life.

[ 0.0151 ]