About Me

  • Birthday 15 Feb 1985
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Own business
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 101 Lbs / 46 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I am a travel enthusiast with a special place in my heart for Bali, my most remarkable destination to visit. Exploring new places fuels my soul, and Bali, with its stunning landscapes, vibrant culture, and serene beaches, captured my heart like no other. I hope to be back there with my beloved.

Self Description

Hi, I am Iryna, a realtor by profession and a matchmaker at heart. Just like finding the perfect home, I believe dating is about discovering that ideal match where everything feels just right. In my world, a good relationship is like prime real estate – it`s all about location, timing, and a little bit of luck. I help people find their dream homes, and here, I`m on a quest to find my dream partner. Charming and savvy, I navigate both the property market and the dating scene with ease.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a man who embodies strength, care, and an active zest for life. He’s someone who appreciates the beauty in each day and lives with a passion that matches hers. This man loves adventure, whether it’s a spontaneous weekend getaway or a simple walk in the park.
He’s strong, not just physically but emotionally, providing a solid foundation of support and understanding. He’s a go-getter, someone who seizes opportunities and makes the most of every moment. With a love for life that’s contagious, he brings joy and energy wherever he goes. If you’re someone who believes in living fully and loving deeply, you might just be the perfect match for me.

[ 0.0241 ]