About Me

  • Birthday 01 Oct 1972
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.73m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 28 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I do not like spending time doing nothing, that is why I prefer to keep myself busy when I have a free minute. I like reading, I like cooking. I like to try some new receipts every week, and believe me it is very delicious.)
I like nature, sunshine, sea, romantic walks, nice companies. Isn`t it what makes our life interesting?

Self Description

I am the one man woman. I devote my love to my man and take care of
him, enjoy life with him.
I`m serious and devotes, but I have a very good sense of humor) I
like to laugh and I like to smile. Life is amazing and we are blessed
to be able to feel it.
I`m tender and warm-hearted, soft and sweet.) Is it a type of a lady you are searching for?
You will get to know me much better, and you will see it all with your own eyes, as a real communication is much better than describing yourself in few sentences.)

I’m Looking For

I would like to find a strong, reliable, self-confident and caring man, who is attentive, responsible, well-educated and
positive. Do I want too much? No, I`m sure you are reading these lines right now.)
I want to meet my real love and the best friend, the person whom I will share my strongest desires and hopes with. Don`t hesitate, write to me!

[ 0.0161 ]