About Me

  • Birthday 01 Apr 1998
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Office Position
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.64m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 6 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I am a globetrotting goddess with a passion for discovering new places and cultures, all while looking effortlessly chic. I believe in the power of a well-curated wardrobe, making sure I am always the epitome of elegance, whether I am exploring ancient ruins or cooking you the supper in the kitchen.

Self Description

I am a delightful cocktail of motherly love and unashamed fabulousness. Yes, I have a wonderful daughter who thinks I`m the queen of the world (and she`s absolutely right), but before the diapers, school runs, and bedtime stories, I am a lady with a capital L. Imagine a charming whirlwind of wit and elegance, armed with a smile that can disarm even the grumpiest of toddlers. When I’m not busy being a supermom, you’ll find me indulging in my passion for life, whether it’s perfecting my dance moves in the kitchen or treating myself to a well-deserved spa day. I believe in living life to the fullest, and that includes laughing loudly, loving fiercely, and never, ever skipping dessert.

I’m Looking For

I am seeking for a daring gent who laughs in the face of danger and doesn’t flinch at her stunning charm. Must be brave enough to handle my jokes, smart enough to keep up, and confident enough to let me shine. Bonus points if he can cook and doesn’t mind spontaneous dance-offs in the kitchen! Or even sex. :)

[ 0.0129 ]