About Me

  • Birthday 20 Sep 1982
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • Occupation Cosmetology
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 119 Lbs / 54 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 17 y.o.
    son, 9 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


embroidery, scooter, roller skate, sea, cooking, camping

Self Description

I came to the decision that I need to change something in my life. I came across an ad from this dating agency and decided to give him a chance! I love sweets - chocolate, ice cream, cake, strawberries! I think it`s up to you what you like!
Life has been given to us once .. I want to live in pleasure, I want to give pleasure. I will surround my only man with tenderness, love and care, and every romantic evening, passionate evening and gentle morning, we will fall in love again and again !!! How do you like this offer?

I’m Looking For

38-75 I wish that the man who reads this message was serious in his search and would like to find here his only woman for life !!! Just be yourself. This is the most important thing for me. I think everyone is great! Can a happy person be alone? I`m still looking for an answer, but I hope that my man will be a happy person who will miss me in his life! Hurry up, Nata is waiting for you!

[ 0.0186 ]