Look at me, I am sure you want to learn more about me :))

About Me

  • Birthday 20 Feb 1980
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Poltava, Ukraine
  • Occupation Teaching
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.75m
  • Weight 165 Lbs / 75 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Hazel
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I have a lot of hobbies. I like to travel very much. Maybe my next amazing trip will be to your country? :)) I have collections of candles and netsuke.

Self Description

I am not a usual Ukrainian lady who is looking for her love with a good man. Are you a good man? :)) If I do something I try to do my best.
I take delight in simple pleasures. I mean sitting in the meadow and watching butterflies, hearing the wind blowing in the trees and birds singing. I`m a sensitive woman and feel things a few people are lucky to feel. Do you know G-spots of women? :))

I’m Looking For

I just want to meet one man, but he should be the right one. I am pretty perceptive and I can say much about a person not only judging by his answers to my questions, but by his questions he asks me too. I will always be open with you, and I think that we will be able to get know each other better just in a few weeks. I like to talk about my feelings openly including even passionate romantic desires.

[ 0.0159 ]