Life is too short to do what you don't like

About Me

  • Birthday 12 Nov 1970
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Strausberg, Germany
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 136 Lbs / 62 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 33 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


Life is so versatile and gives us so many chances to enjoy it, so being at home all the time is not for me. I like a good balance between comfort at home and active rest, such as cycling and riding quadricycles. I am quite artistic too - painting is something that inspires me and helps me to bring bright colors to the dullest days.

Self Description

I am that woman, inside of whom passion, wildness, and desire to learn more are seething. I have a balance of calmness and passion, tenderness, and proper madness. For the most part, I am a gullible person who trusts people and hopes that good qualities prevail in them. I like to create home comfort - my favorite time is New Year`s holidays when a special atmosphere of hospitality, kindness, and tranquility reigns in the house.

I’m Looking For

I would love to meet a man who believes that loyalty, love, and respect form the foundation of a relationship. I would like to be with someone who has a special sense of humor, who has out-of-the-box thinking. I hope that my man will be decent, loving, and decisive.

[ 0.0141 ]