About Me

  • Birthday 29 May 1979
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 165 Lbs / 75 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I am actively involved in physical activity, be it cycling, swimming, or fitness. I love hiking.
Practicing yoga not only helps me strengthen my body, but also helps me manage stress and improve my mental well-being and mood. I constantly strive for self-development and learning. Reading books, participating in seminars and training courses help me expand my knowledge and skills. I love cooking and experimenting in the kitchen. Music plays an important role in my life. I have always been interested in the history of my homeland, and I am studying and learning more about the history and culture of my people. Traveling is an important part of my life. This is only a small part of what I am interested in and what I like to do... I will tell you more personally.

Self Description

I am a successful and active woman who strives to achieve her goals and dreams of a bright future. My activity manifests itself in various areas of life, be it work, hobbies or caring for my family. I have a sense of humor and the ability to please myself and others with funny and positive moments.
As a homemaker, I take care of my home by creating a cozy and welcoming environment. It is important to me that my loved ones and guests feel comfortable and happy in my space.
I strive for success in everything I do and am proud of my achievements. My life is a continuous movement forward, and I am always ready for new challenges and opportunities.
It is important to remember that every day is a new opportunity for growth and development, and I am ready to make my life rich and interesting.

I’m Looking For

I like the idea that my partner is able to solve his own problems and overcome difficulties. Self-sufficiency demonstrates independence and confidence.
It is important that my partner is an emotionally and psychologically mature person. This means that he is able to respond to situations in a balanced way, take into account other people`s feelings and opinions, and be ready for constructive communication.
It is important for me that my partner values family values. Family means a willingness to support and care for the family.
I sincerely believe that such a man can become a reliable and loving partner with whom we can share the joys and difficulties of life, building strong and sustainable relationships.

[ 0.0146 ]