About Me

  • Birthday 25 Sep 1978
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Poltava, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 4'' / 1.62m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 24 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I like to follow a healthy and active lifestyle. I go in for sports to keep myself in a good shape. Most of all I enjoy swimming and walking. I like to visit sightseeing, go to cultural places and nature. I am fond of travelling. It allows me to learn and to love other cultures, marvel at beautiful landscapes, and value what I have.

Self Description

I am a very cheerful person in my life. I try to take things easily, only having light lines in my life. I think only WE create our world and it depends on us what color it is. I love children and animals. I am very calm, sociable, warm-hearted and gentle woman. It is easy to get along with me. I am very serious in my search. I consider myself as a faithful woman and I am ready for creating a family.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for someone special to share my life with. He should be reliable, sincere and romantic in some way, with a good sense of humour. A family should be his first priority in life. I wish us to enjoy similar things in life and to share the same outlook, values, and beliefs in life. I would like him to love children and to have good family values. My cherished desire is to have a strong and happy family which will be based on love, trust, respect and mature understanding.

[ 0.0115 ]