About Me

  • Birthday 13 Nov 1978
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 128 Lbs / 58 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 18 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


In my free time, I enjoy grabbing a book. I especially like literature that makes you think. I also like watching good movies (especially comedies to relax). My passion is driving a car, though. I love cooking very delicious food. I enjoy travelling, I like the countryside, having picnics and walks, taking care of pets. I enjoy dancing and theatre. And I appreciate the time spent with my friends as I don’t see them very often.

Self Description

I am a fan of my life! I am very kind-hearted, responsible, soft and positive woman. They say I am strong, but that’s not always true. I am a lady who is open and sincere. I don’t possess women tricks. I strive for harmony and stable, happy life. I am decent, honest, compromising, easy-going and very caring.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for serious, affectionate and trusting relations. I would be happy to meet a kind, interesting and positive man. I hope you will be strong-spirited, serious, independent, reliable, life-loving and caring. You will extremely need my care, love, respect and support!

[ 0.0156 ]