About Me

  • Birthday 27 Nov 1979
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Own business
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.73m
  • Weight 114 Lbs / 52 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I start every day of my life with a smile on my face, looking forward to new experiences and emotions. I strive for new knowledge, impressions, and communication. I have obtained 3 higher educations and I never stop in my development, as there are so many wonderful things to learn. Apart from studying, I am into active leisure - skies, cross-fit, dancing - all these activities charge me with a lot of new energy.

Self Description

I am an interesting book with plenty of exciting chapters - from being romantic to being adventurous and fun. I am usually surrounded by communicative, open-minded people and I truly believe that we surround ourselves with people who have similar traits of character to ours. I am an optimist and always try to stay on the bright side.

I’m Looking For

As I said before, I am an interesting book to read... and so, I am looking for a man, who can be in one volume with me... open-minded, loving, confident, intelligent and educated... I would love to be with the one, who is able to love and who doesn`t consider women to be a weaker party of the chain... I hope to be with someone, who sees a relationship as a collaboration of 2 equal people with mutual goals and desires.

[ 0.0149 ]