About Me

  • Birthday 22 Feb 1985
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Poltava, Ukraine
  • Occupation Fitness instructor
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 119 Lbs / 54 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 7 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I lead a fairly active lifestyle, because I am interested in so many things in life. I never stay at home and do sports every day to keep my body in good shape. Fitness and yoga are my favorite activities. I usually have 3-4 workouts a week, and after an intense workout I`m always in a good mood. When I was little, I always danced when I heard music. Now, I can`t imagine my life without dancing. And I think I`m pretty good at it! In my free time, I like to watch exciting movies and listen to good music. Usually, I listen to the latest hip-hop, it helps me to keep abreast of musical events, which are now more and more associated with street fashion. On Friday evening, my colleagues and I can listen to the golden hits of pop music. And when I have a bad mood or a lot of tasks, I listen to rock music. In general, I am a very versatile person and I think that I am exactly the woman with whom you will never be bored! It may be unexpected for you, but I love driving a car and I`m delighted with the speed!

Self Description

A sweet rose with a gentle character and a beautiful smile! :) Exactly, that`s what I would call myself. Do you like this combination? I am a very kind and sincere lady. I shine with light, warmth, I know how to envelop with care and every year I bloom like a beautiful fragrant flower! I am a determined person, so I decided to find love for myself on this site and I hope I`m lucky!

I’m Looking For

I will be happy to get to know you, to meet you, to experience true love. And I think that this will happen to us, because we are full of passion and love! I see my ideal man as sweet, kind, caring, strong and self-confident person with a good sense of humor. I choose sincerity, feelings and passion, because this is what I want to share with my beloved man every day! Would you like to feel it? If you are ready to drown in love, tenderness and passion with me, then know that we are on the same path!

[ 0.0144 ]