About Me

  • Birthday 04 Jan 1975
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Lubny, Ukraine
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 11'' / 1.80m
  • Weight 143 Lbs / 65 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 29 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I am a very active and positive-minded person! I never stand in the same place and development is very important for me! I love to take care of my close people, keep home in order, cooking and going out. I like to spend my free time close to nature and walk in the parks. I think that nature give us all what we can’t take from material things. I like traveling and use every opportunity to travel to interesting places. When I have enough time I start to read. I adore cooking especially Mediterranean cuisine. I will please my man by cooking different tasty dishes! I have one more talent! I do oriental dance (belly dance) well enough. so a pleasant surprise awaits you on our romantic date)). and our evenings will never be "bland"))))
I really love to draw jewelry sketches, I do drawing and painting. With the help of a brush and paints, I can express everything that is happening in my soul, put on canvas everything that I think about and what worries me. I am a creative person and I try to see the world through the prism of art! Each person is an art and each person can paint his life the way he would like to see it, right?

Self Description

I am a fairly simple person who can be easily approached. I am sympathetic and compassionate. But at the same time, I am very demanding to everyone and I like everything to be in order: both in my head and in the house. Probably, this is a good trait of my character, as it helped me to achieve success in my work. Unfortunately, at this stage of my life, I understand that some part of me is missing and this is love. I would like to fill my life with such a wonderful feeling and allow myself to be close to a man who is stronger than me in spirit and body. I sincerely believe that here I will find the man of my dreams!

I’m Looking For

I want to meet an honest and positive man, who I will build a strong relationship with. I want my man to be attentive to me and it would be great if he understands me well. He mustn’t be very handsome. I will look at his soul and the inner world at first!
An ideal relationship for me is, first of all, loyalty to your choice! I do not understand people who betray, because they betray not only their beloved but also their choice that they made earlier. Therefore, loyalty is very important to me. I also think that relationships are ideal in which partners fully trust each other and do not keep any secrets. They are open and sincere in everything that they discuss with their loved ones and never weave gossip about those they love behind their backs. An ideal relationship is a relationship that requires a lot of work on oneself, isn`t it?

[ 0.0149 ]