About Me

  • Birthday 15 Jul 1985
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Cosmetology
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 123 Lbs / 56 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 14 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


It seems to me that in order to live a full life, you must first discover your true self. Perhaps that is why there are so many different interests and hobbies in my life. I lead an active and healthy lifestyle. It`s no secret that a healthy lifestyle is gaining immense popularity not only among athletes, but also among ordinary people. Therefore, I am one of those who choose sports and I have certain habits that help me work on myself and my body. Of course, this is proper nutrition, healthy sleep and regular fitness training. In addition to fitness, I prefer running, swimming and cycling. Still, one of the most pleasant and useful hobbies is traveling. In my free time, I like to relax, so I try to change the scenery and go somewhere, even for a few days, as traveling gives me positive emotions and improves my mood.

Self Description

I believe that life is beautiful and we should enjoy every moment of it. I am a cheerful, sincere, energetic, positive, kind and romantic person who enjoys everyday life and is ready to share my joy and good mood with others. My every morning is pretty simple, but it`s busy all the time, and I`m working on making every day better and more interesting.

I’m Looking For

My man is my love... Sincere, kind, caring, loyal, educated. I want to meet the only one to surrender to passion and love, I want to love and be loved. Also, I want to meet with you the morning of a new day, meet the dawn and start a new life with you anywhere on this planet. Therefore, I want to find my beloved man who keeps his word, is responsible for actions, then he will be insanely dear to me and we will be happy together all our lives!

[ 0.0133 ]