About Me

  • Birthday 21 Jan 1969
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Novomoskovsk, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 114 Lbs / 52 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 25 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I’m passionate about history and travel. These two hobbies combine perfectly. When I go somewhere, I wonder what was in this place before, what peoples lived here before. I love looking at ancient buildings and ruins. It seems that you can feel the energy in such places. Also, my passion is dancing! I love taking pictures! Clothing design, sewing bring me true pleasure! I love reading, watching movies. Music always accompanies me! In general, there is a lot in me! I think that we will start communication and you can get to know me better! Many pleasant surprises await you!

Self Description

I am a very communicative person! I am very balanced, caring. I love making presents for those whom I love and to surprise my dearest and nearest people in a good way, of course. I appreciate the beauty in everything: in people, in love, in nature, in the world around us, in arts, simply, in everything. I am also convinced that we have to accept other people just in the way they are, with their good sides and their flaws, because it is what they call pure and unconditional love.
I’m a positive person. I believe that thoughts always materialize, so I try never to think of the bad. I don’t like lies, especially between a man and a woman. I’m a very athletic lady, so I can’t imagine my day without exercising.

I’m Looking For

I don’t need the ideal, I need mine. It’s really simple - respect and trust, love and passion. Everything else can be discussed.

[ 0.0182 ]