I feel a lack of ... you ...

About Me

  • Birthday 12 Aug 1969
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Khmelnitskyi, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Widowed
  • Children son, 30 y.o.
    daughter, 17 y.o.
  • Plans Children No

* the level of English is estimated by the user


IYou may wonder who is this beautiful Ukrainian woman. Well, I am a creative lady from the west of Ukraine. I work in a fashion industry and I am very satisfied with it. That is my dream job) In my free time, I like doing sports. My favorites are zumba, fitness and yoga. I like exercising because it keeps me in a good shape and wonderful mood) Generally, I like taking care of my body. That is why I lead a healthy lifestyle) And you?

Self Description

I consider myself to be kind, caring, gentle , attentive and well-balanced. I am a good mother and friend for my kids. I like spending time with them) My kids and my family is a priority for me. But, I feel very clearly a lack of a beloved man next to me. I am here to find him. I have a lot of love inside, and I want to share it with my special man) I am passionate and caring, smart and many-sided, funny and reliable. I am sure that I am able to make my man feel happy)

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a confident, serious, intelligent and generous man. While being with me, I want him to be caring, attentive and loving. I am ready to support my man, that is why I want him to be ready to do the same for me) Also, my man should love kids. I want him to be a good father for my children) I wish to find my feminine happiness here)

[ 0.0198 ]