About Me

  • Birthday 28 Feb 1984
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Supervisor
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 119 Lbs / 54 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


Do you like to travel? It seems to me that traveling is one of the most interesting things that I will remember throughout my life. Traveling is probably the most fun way to learn new things: learning new things about yourself, meeting new interesting people, and a great excuse to discover your new interests. It`s so interesting to explore the world outside of my city, so I use this opportunity! And regular outdoor exercise and jogging in the park are important for my healthy lifestyle. Several times a week, I visit gym, keep my body in good shape and get great pleasure from this process. I believe that sport is a great opportunity to always stay in a good mood. Also, I love to watch good and exciting films. In my spare time, I go to the cinema with my best friend to see the premiere of a movie.

Self Description

I am an attractive, kind, gentle, passionate and romantic woman who knows how to love and take care not only of herself) ... but with a dream to create a nice long-awaited relationship. I appreciate and enjoy every day of my life and I know for sure that life is given to us only once, so let`s create our ship that is ready for love to go to the stormy sea of life.

I’m Looking For

All stories about ideal partners are fairy tales). I`m looking for a real man and I don`t care if he`s perfect, because real relationships are built on sincere communication and, of course, feelings and passion. I believe that I can be the perfect partner for my man, because I want him to become my best friend and even more!)

[ 0.0191 ]