About Me

  • Birthday 28 Sep 1984
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 4'' / 1.62m
  • Weight 141 Lbs / 64 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 17 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


For a modern person, fishing is an interesting entertainment and a popular sport. And for me, this activity gives a lot of sensations and impressions that I want to experience again and again. It seems to me that fishing is one of the best ways to relax and unwind. This is not about the amount of catch, although this is also important, but first of all about the opportunity to stay away from the everyday bustle, from the noise of city streets. Or just go out into the countryside with your family, taking fishing tackle with you, in order to have an interesting time with your family in the fresh air. Un unusual hobby for such a beauty like me, right? And yet, I can’t imagine myself without playing sports, so I regularly visit the gym. Sports are great for me! Sport helps to keep fit, to cope with many diseases and simply cheers up. I can be proud of myself only when I stop at nothing on the way to my dream! So no excuses - I get up from the couch and train! In my free time, I can go to a cafe to sit over a cup of coffee and chat with my colleagues at work, girls or with my close friends.

Self Description

I am attractive, cheerful, kind, positive, intelligent, responsible and family-oriented person. Like any woman, I dream of endless happiness and true love. I do not want this to be just a dream, so my goal is to find a life partner and there is no place for flirting and games. I am always open for communication, so you can ask me about anything you want. If you are for me - welcome to the world of passion and love!

I’m Looking For

I want to meet a loving, caring, driven, honest and experienced man who really knows what he wants and never turns back. I would like to see in the eyes of my man firmness, perseverance, devotion, my support, my best friend and lover. If there is respect and mutual understanding between us, then we will overcome all the difficulties that come our way. Let`s feel together with you what real and sincere love is!

[ 0.014 ]