Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 39546
Age 50 Birthday 27 Dec 1965
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 4''(1.62m)
Weight 128 Lbs(58 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Business Owner
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke fluent
Religion Christian
Children son, 21 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine

Interests:

I have a lot of interests. I like learning languages. English is my favorite one. I would like to learn different foreign languages to communicate with people. When the weather is good I ride my bicycle to the nearest park. I enjoy being outdoors. I like animals, that is why I have a cat. Photography, painting, dancing, theaters, ballet are my interests as well. Id like to learn how to draw. I like to read psychological books and watch historical, psychological movies and detectives.

Self-Description:

I enjoy life and admire all the beautiful things - nature, animals, plants. I am a romantic person, but at the same time practical. I am open to everything new, I like to discover new worlds. My dream is to do different things with my future husband - work, travel, discuss interesting topics and events, learn and have common interests. I am a responsible, loving, and caring person.

Aliona is searching for:

I like calm, but energetic and cheerful people. I really appreciate kindness and compassion, ability to find a common language with people and good sense of humor. I would like my man to enjoy doing things together. I want to feel his warmth and attention, affection and desire. A man should be enterprising, intelligent, not lazy, generous, versatile, sometimes spontaneous.


Aliona's additional photos


Confirmed Profile