Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51275
Age 23 Birthday 21 Jul 1997
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 7''(1.69m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Medical
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Russian Orthodox
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Novosibirsk, Russia
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I am a creative person and I really love drawing. My dream is to have an exhibition or open a gallery, and I love reading foreign literature, sometimes I read books in English. I do fitness because it is important for me to be in good shape.


I am a very kind and even naive young lady. I believe that being a good person plays a huge role in our lives and in the world in general. I want the people who are next to me to be happy, and most importantly, my man to be the happiest and most beloved man. I want to give my man the brightest emotions and feelings. I really love my family, I have a sister and I really love to spend time with her and with my relatives.

Anastasia is searching for:

It is important for me to meet a wise, noble and caring man. So I`m looking for an older man. It is very important to me when a man is smart and kind, these are some of the most important qualities. I feel that I am ready for a family and to give myself and my heart to my man. I want us to be able to carry our love through the years.

Anastasia's additional photos

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0146 ]