Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 50582
Age 21 Birthday 13 Sep 1999
Zodiac sign Virgo
Height 5' 7''(1.71m)
Weight 132 Lbs(60 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* none
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children No
Residence Kherson, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I like to take pictures and I do it very well. I paint landscapes, people, still lifes, painting is my soft spot. I have been in pro dancing for eleven years. I love to dance because by dancing you can show emotions that cannot be explained in words. I am also interested in outdoor activities such as kayaking, rock climbing, nature walks. I like to spend time with friends or relatives. I like going to movies, theaters, developing myself. I like to cook and it works out pretty well for me.


I am self-critical, not afraid of criticism and can make fun of myself. I am open to people and everything new, I like to learn something new and interesting. I am also a neat and ambitious girl, I love when there`s order is in the house and harmony reigns. Attentive, caring, I love taking care of that. I love to love and be loved. I love active leisure activities or spend time with my family. I am optimistic about life because life is beautiful and you need to appreciate every minute. I always find a common language with any person.

Anna is searching for:

I like single-minded men who always come to a goal or plan. What would be active and thought reasonably. Proactive, hardworking, honest, caring. I like gentlemen who will be respectful to me. I love romantics so that I love flowers, meet sunsets and sunrises together. I am for equality in the family, I want my man to talk to me and decide everything together. He will work so that he shall not be afraid of work and bring money to his family. From my part, I will do the same. To help around the house, love what I cook.

Anna's additional photos

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0196 ]