Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 38446
Age 23 Birthday 5 Jan 1993
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 103 Lbs(47 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Sales
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke good
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Mariupol, Ukraine

Interests:

I love an active lifestyle. I like sports, outdoors, walking, hiking. I love music! It sets me in a cheerful mood. Also I like dancing. I will be very happy if you like it too. If you cannot dance well, I can teach you ;). I like to sing. You will never be bored with me! At the same time I can be very delicate and romantic in a quiet home atmosphere.

Self-Description:

Hello! My name is Anzhela, I`m from Mariupol, Ukraine! I`m here because I think that my soul-mate may live somewhere in this big beautiful world! Maybe it`s you? :) So let me tell you more about myself. First of all I`m a very optimistic and positive person. I seldom get sad, I try to take everything with a smile, to stay courageous when I face difficulties and I always hope for better. I`m a friendly, open-minded and loving woman, a faithful friend, a caring partner and a passionate lady for my One and Only Man :).

Anzhela is searching for:

I`m looking for a kind, open, polite man who will treat his woman with love and respect. I prefer him to be mature and experienced in life and relationship. I want me and my man to be a team, to do many things together and to take decisions together. I dream of being close, talking much, having physical relationship and romantic spare-time with him as well! I`m ready for moving abroad and for a marriage! I`m looking forward to hearing from you very soon! Kiss you!


Anzhela's additional photos


Confirmed Profile