Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 39176
Age 26 Birthday 15 Feb 1990
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Business Owner
Education College
Marital Status Single
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine

Interests:

I love traveling and visiting museums. I love sport and dancing - in my childhood my mom told me that a real woman should always keep herself fit. My other passion is driving. When I got my driving license I fell in love with cars. It is amazing to feel the speed. I know that it is not really a woman`s hobby, but I can`t do anything with myself.

Self-Description:

I am an active and positive person. I am here to find serious relationships. I work as a translator in a juridical company and I really enjoy it. I was raised as the the only child so I am dreaming about a big family with many kids. I am a kind person and I love animals very much. I have never had a pet but I think I will buy a cat or a dog one day. In my free time I like to watch sensual movies and listen to music. A style of music depends on my mood - I can listen almost everything. My favorite color is white so I look forward for the moment when I can wear a white dress and marry my beloved man.

Elena is searching for:

I am looking for a wise man who will understand me and support all the time. I want my man to be a gentleman, who will care about me and who will be a good father for my children. My ideal man has to be my love and my best friend at the same time. I appreciate kind and attractive men.


Elena's additional photos


Confirmed Profile