Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 39979
Age 26 Birthday 14 Apr 1990
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 128 Lbs(58 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Government
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke good
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine


I have been studying Turkish and Polish. Also, I take care about my health. I like running and I always find time to go to the gym, because I love my body and want to be always in a perfect shape. So I do sport regularly. As for my interests I like cars and motorcycles.


My name is Inessa. I was born in Kharkov which in Ukraine. I have worked as an English and French teacher at school for 3 years.I think that teachers have strong responsibility of children`s lives. As for me, I want to find my soul mate to build a united family with our own happy children. I want to give my husband love and care. I am pleasant and optimistic, interested in studying foreign languages and doing sport for health and fitness. I want to meet my soul mate and give him my love. I`m a young, pretty, educated lady. I have a kind and sympathetic heart, I love to help people. I appreciate family values, so my family is the main thing, and it means an ability to love and receive love.

Inessa is searching for:

I am looking for a man for serious relations leading to our marriage. A man`s religion is not important for me, but he shouldn`t have radical beliefs.

Inessa's additional photos

Confirmed Profile