Testimonials

Anastasia and Victor met on the site BeHappy2Day.com on December 21st 2015. Since that time they have been communicating via letters almost every day, exchanging stories of the events of…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 37831
Age 25 Birthday 30 Apr 1991
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 7''(1.69m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Dark Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Physician
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine

Interests:

People always make me happy and Iím glad that I can always find out something new from them. I adore communication. I live in town, which has a lot of stories and legends, and I will always be able to tell you something interesting and even show. I like dancing very much. I adore children, thatís why I decided to be a doctor and to treat kids. They are so cute! I also like reading, music, concerts. Cooking is one of my hobbies too. It is always funny and interesting when you are looking for a new recipe and cook something delicious. Letís cook our dish of love together?

Self-Description:

My friends tell me that Iím kind, generous and merry. They also say that Iím little shy. Iím ready to build a family and to be with the man of my life. If you asked me before if I had been ready for the serious duties such as family, my answer would be negative, but now I dream to have a stable relationship with cozy movie nights drinking hot chocolate near the fire-place and cuddling with each other. I dream about romantic walks in the park holding hands. I want to have children, a dog and our own cozy pretty house surrounded by love.

Inna is searching for:

Iím looking for a strong man, who I would be able to rely on. I also wish him to be sincere, gentle and to have a good sense of humor. I wish to be protected by him, so I could open my feminine soul to him. I think harmony is the main part in the relationship.


Inna's additional photos


Confirmed Profile