Testimonials

I strongly endorse the services of BeHappy2Day. Customer support is highly organized, responsive, and very hard working. Execution of the dates is smooth and worry free. Associated costs such…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 42492
Age 21 Birthday 19 Feb 1996
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Legal
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I study at the university and work! I like all the kind of outdoor activities, hiking, travelling, dancing, reading books and watching good movies. I like sport. I do fitness three times a week, and go to the swimming pool. I like bicycle treks in summer and skating in winter.

Self-Description:

I am a positive and energetic woman with a good sense of humor. My close people feel very comfortable with me and I always cheer them up. I was raised in a good family. I have family values and family is the main thing in my life. I am easy-going and romantic. I will impress my man with something good every day! I want to spend romantic time with my man and make him happy in all ways.

Julia is searching for:

I want to find a loving man, who will care and support me in good and bad times, I want him to be reliable and responsible for his words and actions.


Julia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile