Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 38560
Age 24 Birthday 23 Sep 1992
Zodiac sign Virgo
Height 5' 8''(1.73m)
Weight 125 Lbs(57 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Hazel
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Student
Education Student
Marital Status Single
English Spoke basic
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kherson, Ukraine


Today we have so many different things to try and to be interested in, and so many I would like to try. I`d love to try new things and to make myself a better person. I consider myself as an active person. I like sports, I look after myself, I stay fit and in good shape. I like to cook and try new food. I am also very interested in arts, especially I like design and photography.


I think like every lady I am smart and a bit shy when speaking about myself. I have very calm and warm character and also a kind heart, as I never pass by a person who needs my help, especially if this is my friend. I am very optimistic and cheerful person, and I love to enjoy every new day and what it brings. I love to live and I want to LOVE and share all I have with someone very special for me.

Karina is searching for:

I do not have some special criteria for who I am looking for here, and I think it is very hard to know for sure what kind of a person you fall in love with. Of course, like every woman, I dream my man to be kind, smart, with a good sense of humor. But…I also know when I meet HIM I won`t care about anything else except one thing – be together!

Karina's additional photos

Confirmed Profile