Testimonials

††††††Hello Everyone,

†††† My name is Patrick and I would like to tell you about a wonderful agency called Behappy2day. I was introduced to Yaroslav and his fine staff by Robert from…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40650
Age 28 Birthday 28 Mar 1988
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 2''(1.58m)
Weight 101 Lbs(46 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Hazel
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke good
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Mariupol, Ukraine

Interests:

Iím a designer, I embody my creative ideas in interior design and so on, but also I have a lot of other interests. I`m interested in music, I like reading, I have read a lot of books). I lead an active lifestyle, so everyday jogging, swimming are also a part of my life.

Self-Description:

Hello! Welcome to my profile, Iím very glad to see you in my little world). I am a very creative person, so I do believe that love is the greatest art, it should be stored and protected). I cherish true relationships, if it is friendship, family relations, or love, I give all of myselfÖ. I work a lot, my life is full of events, but I dream about my own family, a beloved husband and children. Thatís why Iím here, at the very site. I dream to meet a man who is not afraid of looking into my inner world).

Kristina is searching for:

I`m looking for my soul mate, I`m not looking for a perfect man, Iím not perfect too), I just want to meet a person who is honest, positive, family-oriented, who really strives to build serious relationships. It would be great if he had a sense of humor, liked sports and pets)). If he`s ready to be a father, love and be loved, that is all I need!


Kristina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile