Dear Ira

     Thanks for warm messages. I've had very nice trip. Weather has been cooperating with me and your friendly office ambiance left unforgotten impression. Like everything good trip had to…

News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 43209
Age 25 Birthday 10 May 1992
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 114 Lbs(52 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Medical
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Odessa, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I like fitness, traveling, swimming, art, SPA, cooking. I like to cook Chinese, Italian, French dishes. I collect recipes from all over the world. In my spare time I do charity work for the orphanage. I feel happy when I see a child’s smile.


I am a bright, active and smart lady. My friends say I am supportive, affectionate and reliable. I am a one man woman and I am family-oriented. My family, my husband, my home are the main priorities for me. “The love we take is equal to the love we make”.

Kristina is searching for:

I need a bright and passionate man, whom I will admire and love, whom I will give all my love and care. I dream about a strong and confident man, a hopeless romantic and an optimist, someone with passion for his life. I want a genuine man, a gentleman with a good sense of humor and a big loving heart.

Kristina's additional photos

Confirmed Profile