Testimonials

Dear Elena,

I appreciate much your professional advice and assistance in arranging my trip to Tver. To tell the truth, I had some doubts first about prepaying money for something that…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 31750
Age 26 Birthday 16 Sep 1991
Zodiac sign Virgo
Height 5' 8''(1.72m)
Weight 128 Lbs(58 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Hazel
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Teaching
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Makedonovka, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

In my life I do many activities. I love keeping fit and being active, like being outdoors. I like different music and arts - I`m inspired by them.

Self-Description:

I`m happy, life-loving, optimistic person who enjoys simple pleasures in life. I`m both active and feminine, adventurous and delicate. I consider myself to be kind, open, loyal, genuine. Family is very important for me, love is important. I want create a family home for my beloved man. And it will be full of love and care, a speacial place for us.

Maria is searching for:

What am I looking for in a man? First of all I`d like to say that age difference doesn`t matter for me. Most of all I appreciate person`s inner world. It`s about a chemistry that we both will feel, tender feeling that will make our hearts beat faster. I`m fond of romance, holding hands, kissing. My soul-mate will be the world for me!


Maria's additional photos


Confirmed Profile