Testimonials

      CaliforniaDear Agency,

     I arrived at Tver on Thanksgiving week on what appeared to be the first snow storm of the Russian winter, i was tired and confused, so my expectations were…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 43798
Age 35 Birthday 3 Jun 1982
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 4''(1.62m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Science/Engineering
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 11 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Chernomorsk, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I love animals very much. One of my hobbies is to train dogs. I love them and I believe in their devotion and that they can be the best friends. I have my own dog, my favorite pet and I enjoy training him. I am open to new experiences and I like to learn from them. I love to listen to music and I think it brings brightness into our lives. I enjoy walking along the seashore and watching sunsets and sunrises. But I also like rains. I get pleasure from spending my spare time with my son and my friends. In general I love my life and I love it in all its aspects.

Self-Description:

I can describe myself as a very optimistic person, always cheerful, kind-hearted with a great sense of humor. I am an open-minded and sociable lady with lots of interests and hobbies. I am responsible by my nature and I always have respect for my promise. I still believe in love at first sight. I`m a passionate person with a romantic soul. I`m ready to give my beloved one all my love I have and make him the happiest man. I follow the phrase "never give up" and treat people in the way I want to be treated.

Svetlana is searching for:

I wish to meet a man who is kind-hearted and who has a pure soul. I dream about a man who is romantic. I wish him to have a good sense of humor and a huge desire to create a family filled with happiness and love. I would like him to be intelligent, with life experience. His age is not important for me, because I want to find a serious and mature man. I want to meet a caring man whom I can rely on.


Svetlana's additional photos


Confirmed Profile