Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40536
Age 48 Birthday 18 Oct 1967
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
English Spoke none
Religion Christian
Children son, 25 y.o.
daughter, 26 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine

Interests:

I like watching football very much. I also love reading, cooking and spending time outdoors. But I never forget about self-improvement and self-development. I am very interested both in a spiritual and physical growth. It is something that helps me to find harmony in my life.

Self-Description:

I would describe myself as a cheerful and sociable woman with a good sense of humor. My friends say that I am kind and loyal, sincere and attentive, sensitive and tender, loving and caring, but what is really important I am family-oriented and have an open heart. I can be a perfect housewife during a day and a passionate lover at night. I am always sincere and truthful to my partner, devoted to my family and of course, I expect the same in return. I believe that mutual trust is vital in relations, because we cannot build relations based on lies.

Svetlana is searching for:

Loyalty, honesty, security and kindness are characteristics I am looking for in my future husband. He should be able not just to listen to but also to hear. It is essential for me to trust my partner without any doubts and to be able to share every little thing, every thought, every moment with him. I want to make him the happiest man in the world! I am ready to give all myself, all my devotion and faithfulness to the right man!


Svetlana's additional photos


Confirmed Profile