Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 17787
Age 35 Birthday 18 Feb 1981
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 4''(1.62m)
Weight 114 Lbs(52 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke none
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kherson, Ukraine


To tell the truth, I am an active lady, I love sports, nature and riding, evening walks, going to the theatre and movies. I like to visit new places, but also I love to be at home reading interesting books or simply to look at the sky. I take a great interest in philosophy and psychology. I wish to learn the Universe in myself and around. Will you do it with me?


I like to explore new places, to meet new people. Respect is essential in my relationships. I will treat my other half in the way I would like to be treated by him, and I expect the same from my man.))) So, tell me: do you want to create a united family? Should your partner be your friend and lover? Do you want to make your dreams true? I want to know all about you. So, letís develop our dreams together.

Svetlana is searching for:

I know for sure what kind of a man I am looking for. I am looking for an exquisite man with a unique taste, original thoughts and understanding of a situation, with a sense of humor, intelligence and courage. I think every person is worth to be happy, that is why I am ready to share my happiness with a kind, sincere man who is looking for the best friend first of all. I think that friendship is a base for everything. I like people who have a great sense of humor and deep values in their life.))

Svetlana's additional photos

Confirmed Profile