About Me

  • Birthday 18 Mar 1986
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Yulin, China
  • Occupation Teaching
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Not religious
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 4'' / 1.63m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


Long time ago, there was a girl who was born in a happy family in Hubei Province, in this girl’s memory, her father and her mother is a perfect couple that they love each other very much, she looked forward that she could also found a true love and cherish him forever! Because she grew up in an environment which is full of love and care, so she was an enthusiastic and outgoing girl, especially fidelity to love!

Self Description

She was also an outstanding students when she was at school, so she entered the best college of northeast of China, she can also speak fluently English and Cantonese. After she graduated from college, she entered a big company and worked as a teaching adviser in southern China, this work makes her more confident!

I’m Looking For

Yes, this girl has become a pretty lady now, if she found her true love, she will live with him and share happy and sorrow with him cheerful and bravely, she’s confident that she’s a great girlfriend, love and life partner, she will love him without reservations! Would you be the one?

[ 0.0139 ]