About Me

  • Birthday 09 Feb 2003
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • Occupation Teaching
  • Education Student
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 4'' / 1.62m
  • Weight 103 Lbs / 47 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I like reading, I am interested in literature. I am also learning foreign languages as I know how important it is in life! I am fond of sport, I go to the gym and do jogging. I enjoy watching documentaries and exploring this world in many aspects.

Self Description

I’m tender, sometimes shy and emotionak lady. But if I trust you I can relax. I like to study, explore new things and travel. I’m still a student of the university and I work as a teacher for children. I think everyone needs love like they need air to breath and I’m not an exception. So I want to find a man to share my warmth, support, tenderness and happiness. An age difference doesn’t scare me, if my love has touched your heart.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a gentle, caring and considerate man, who will become my support. I want him to be my friend and a person that I will respect and listen to. I want him to appreciate not only my appearance, but my inner world and personal qualities as well. In response, I will be his devoted woman who will stay by his side even in the most difficult moments and give him my endless love and care.

[ 0.0253 ]